Watch the World Cup Final France v Croatia live free

Chris

Chris

Chris has a passion for helping you watch your favourite TV abroad. When he isn't helping you he can be found watching football, browsing Netflix or watching a good documentary.

It’s France v Croatia and it’s the World Cup Final! If you’re like me you won’t want to miss this. Thankfully you won’t need to because in this guide I’m going to show you the incredibly easy way you can watch the World Cup Final live.

So who would have thought that Croatia would have made it to the final? But they did! France has also done extremely well because they’ve only won the competition once before and recently lost to Italy in the final.

Unfortunately for you though if you’re in a country where it’s hard to get coverage of the World Cup Final then you could miss out. But not to worry, there’s a really simple way you can watch the World Cup Final on an official network online and I’m going to show you how you can do just that.

How to watch the World Cup Final

The World Cup Final between France and Croatia is being shown live in the UK on the BBC network. Unfortunately though if you’re outside the UK then they’ll block you from accessing.

However, by using a really simple app called a VPN from a provider such as ExpressVPN you can unlock the live stream and watch it from anywhere in the world.

There are hundreds of VPN services out there but not all are suitable for watching. My three recommendations are:

  1. ExpressVPN – Save 49% today
  2. IPVanish
  3. NordVPN

ExpressVPN is definitely my favourite choice because they’ve got a 30-day money back guarantee and if you sign up for their annual package you get 3-months free. However, if you just want to watch the World Cup Final then you can take their cheap 1-month deal too.

Exclusive Offer: Save 49% today

Once you’ve picked a VPN provider follow my steps below and you’ll be watching the France v Croatia World Cup Final in no time.

Watch the World Cup Final Step-by-Step

  1. Visit your chosen VPN provider, you can get ExpressVPN by clicking here. Sign up for their service.
  2. Then download the correct app for your device from the Products section of their website.ExpressVPN Products
  3. Install and open the ExpressVPN app and login with your account details.
  4. Click the Choose Location button and then click United Kingdom.
  5. The app will automatically start to connect for you but if it doesn’t press Connect.

ExpressVPN UK

Once the app has connected all you need to do is head over to the TVPlayer website.

On the TV Player website press ‘Watch Now‘ and then press on ‘BBC One‘ on the right-hand side channel list.

If you don’t already have an account then select ‘Create free account‘ and sign-up. You only need to enter a name and an email address to create the free account.

You’ll now be able to watch the full World Cup Final France v Croatia live online from any country in the world.

When the match is over and the winner is declared simply disconnect from the ExpressVPN app or the app of the provider you signed up to. Your internet connection then returns to normal.

There are plenty of other great uses for the VPN app so why not have a look around our website to find out more? For example, you can watch American Netflix anywhere in the world, watch TV from Australia or many other uses.

France v Croatia when is it on?

The World Cup Final France v Croatia takes place on 15th July which is this Sunday.

Local kick-off time in Moscow, Russia is 6 pm. Around the world that’s:

  • Los Angeles, USA – 8 am
  • Texas, USA – 10 am
  • New York, USA – 11 am
  • United Kingdom – 4 pm
  • France – 5 pm
  • Croatia – 5 pm
  • Dubai – 7 pm
  • Thailand – 10 pm
  • Japan – 12 am (16th)
  • Sydney, Australia – 1 am (16th)
  • New Zealand – 3 am (16th)

Exclusive Offer: Save 49% today

Who is going to win?

I wish I could tell you who will win the final. If I knew that I’d be placing a large bet right now.

Most people will think that France has the World Cup sealed up and already back off to France but they shouldn’t be so quick to discount Croatia.

Croatia has reached the final for the very first time in there existence and will be doing their utmost to ensure that they bring the World Cup home.

France on the other hand are 1 time winners of the World Cup and will be hoping they can win the final this year after losing out narrowly to Italy at the 2006 World Cup in Germany.

Watch the World Cup Final Recap

It doesn’t matter where you are in the world, it’s actually really easy to watch the World Cup Final France v Croatia.

All you’ll need is a simple app called a VPN which allows you to tap into the ultra HD online stream from the UK with full English commentary.

I recommend you use the VPN service from ExpressVPN because they’re a little bit better than the other choices and they’ve got a full 30-day money back guarantee. You can get ExpressVPN by clicking the orange button below.

Once you’ve signed up, download their app and connect to the United Kingdom. You can then watch the entire match on TVPlayer as explained earlier in this guide.

Exclusive Offer: Save 49% today

Where will you be watching the final from? but more importantly, who do you want to win? Why not let me know in the comments section below. I would love to find out.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Save 49% Off