How to watch UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones II free

By | July 23, 2017

watch UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones

UFC 214 takes place this Saturday on 29th July and if you’re as excited as us about the Daniel Cormier vs. Jon Jones fight you’ll want to know how you can watch the action.

In this guide we’re going to show you the easiest way to watch the entire UFC title fight for free on a legitimate stream.

Unfortunately, UFC 214 is only available on PPV or subscription services around the world and if you don’t have access to them or you live in a country that doesn’t show UFC then you’ll miss out.

Below we’ll show you the easy way to watch and it doesn’t involve installing any sketchy plugins or visiting any sketchy websites that will fill your phone, tablet or computer full of viruses and trojans.

How to watch UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones II online free

The entire Cormier vs Jones fight from UFC 214 is being shown live online completely free by a Russian TV network called MatchTV!.

If you try to visit this website directly from the USA, UK or anywhere else in the world you’ll be blocked from viewing.

With an app called a VPN, you can unblock this UFC stream and watch it anywhere in the world.

Just follow the 4 simple instructions below and you’ll be watching in no time.

How to watch UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones II online free:

  1. Visit the VPN provider VyprVPN and sign-up for their 3-day free trial.
  2. Download the app from your app store or software from their website for your device.
  3. Select Russia (1. & 2.).
  4. Press Connect (3.).

Android / Apple:

VyprVPN Android Russia

VyprVPN Android App

Windows / Mac:

VyprVPN Russia

VyprVPN Windows Software

Once the app or software has connected any website you visit now will think you’re in Russia.

All you need to do now is visit the MatchTV! live stream page at the time of the UFC fight between Cormier vs. Jones and you’ll be able to watch all of the action in any country in the world.

Once you’ve finished simply disconnect from the VPN and your connection returns to normal.

You can keep the service if you wish because it will allow you to watch other up and coming UFC, boxing and other sports totally free such as UFC Fight Night: Pettis vs. Moreno and Mayweather vs. McGregor.

What time can you watch UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones

Cormier vs. Jones in UFC 215 takes place at 7 pm PT (California, USA) on July 29th, 2017.

That’s 10 pm ET (New York, USA) and the following times around the world.

  • Anaheim, USA Sat, 29 Jul 2017 at 7:00 pm PDT
  • New York, USA Sat, 29 Jul 2017 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • London, United Kingdom Sun, 30 Jul 2017 at 3:00 am BST
  • Berlin, Germany Sun, 30 Jul 2017 at 4:00 am CEST
  • Moscow, Russia Sun, 30 Jul 2017 at 5:00 am MSK
  • Bangkok, Thailand Sun, 30 Jul 2017 at 9:00 am ICT
  • Perth, Australia Sun, 30 Jul 2017 at 10:00 am AWST
  • Sydney, Australia Sun, 30 Jul 2017 at 12:00 noon AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 30 Jul 2017 at 2:00 pm NZST

Cormier vs. Jones

Cormier vs Jones is taking place at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California, USA.

This is the second time these two legends of MMA have met and is one of the most anticipated rematches in UFC history.

Jones took out Cormier last time the pair met back in January 2015 at UFC 182.

Jones earned himself a cool half a million dollars for defeating Cormier in a 49–46, 49–46, 49–46 victory.

This Light Heavyweight fight is a title fight which is why so many people are eager to view and with a VPN as described above you can watch all of the action free from anywhere in the world.

Alternative VPN providers

There are alternative providers and you don’t need to sign-up to VyprVPN above.

If you want to shop about then there are other choices but there are two important requirements when searching.

The first is that the VPN provider offers a Russian “VPN Server”. This will allow you to unblock MatchTV! outside Russia.

If the service doesn’t have a Russian VPN Server then it’s not suitable.

The second requirement is that the service offers fast enough speeds to stream video. Not all services are fast enough and if you choose the wrong one you could end up with buffering.

Two other providers that are suitable are:

However, neither provider has a free trial which is why we recommend VyprVPN.

Now you know how to watch UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones II online free why not share this article with your friends so they can watch too?